Shop
Order within 11 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Village Flower Shoppe
Local Palo Alto, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Ordered from a different city for aunt’s birthday and there were no complaints. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exactly as shown on the picture and my daughter was very happy with them.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers are gorgeous - TWICE. Somehow their first delivery got 'lost' in the large Shipping and Receiving department at a big company in the area. I was terrified that I would have to pay again, since they had a picture of it being delivered. Susan was so kind, she offered to re-deliver for me. Who does that nowadays? Thank you for the kindness and the gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. Thank you.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 9:14 am

Alice, Thank you, we feel warmed that you loved your bouquet! Susan
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent a flower basket arrangement to an American friend from Japan. He was happy with the beautiful flowers. It's easy to order from overseas. I talked to the staff and could choose their rose basket.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Amazing ! The flowers were gorgeous ! Thank you so much !!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We love the flowers!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the beautiful delivery! The recipient was very happy with it.

"Thank you! The employee sent us a photo of the arrangement and it was stunning. He and his wife were very happy!" -Thea, April 3, 2019


"Thanks for the gorgeous flower arrangements for our event last week. Just beautiful!" -Sonia, October 29, 2018


Winner of the Daily News' Readers Choice Award for 2018 and 2019. 

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palo Alto, CA
See Delivery Areas

Instagram Yelp

Village Flower Shoppe
2237 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA. 94306
Local: (650) 328-5992

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att