Shop
Customer Reviews
Village Flower Shoppe
Local Palo Alto, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I call for a birthday orchid bowl.i gave my specifications. My nailed it and delivered it on the same day.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 11:50 am

Marti, Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to you loved it!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was fast & easy. Village Flower Shoppe called to confirmed the order which was nice. Recipient loved her orchids. It would be nice if a picture of the flowers were texted or emailed to me so I can see myself what recipient received.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent personal service ending with a gorgeous floral arrangement that looked and smelled so lovely.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Ordered from a different city for aunt’s birthday and there were no complaints. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exactly as shown on the picture and my daughter was very happy with them.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers are gorgeous - TWICE. Somehow their first delivery got 'lost' in the large Shipping and Receiving department at a big company in the area. I was terrified that I would have to pay again, since they had a picture of it being delivered. Susan was so kind, she offered to re-deliver for me. Who does that nowadays? Thank you for the kindness and the gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. Thank you.
Susan's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 9:14 am

Alice, Thank you, we feel warmed that you loved your bouquet! Susan
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent a flower basket arrangement to an American friend from Japan. He was happy with the beautiful flowers. It's easy to order from overseas. I talked to the staff and could choose their rose basket.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Amazing ! The flowers were gorgeous ! Thank you so much !!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We love the flowers!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the beautiful delivery! The recipient was very happy with it.

"Thank you! The employee sent us a photo of the arrangement and it was stunning. He and his wife were very happy!" -Thea, April 3, 2019


"Thanks for the gorgeous flower arrangements for our event last week. Just beautiful!" -Sonia, October 29, 2018


Winner of the Daily News' Readers Choice Award for 2018 and 2019. 

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palo Alto, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Village Flower Shoppe
2237 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA. 94306
Local: (650) 328-5992

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web12-att

Leave Us A Google Review